Rachel Jillett CD Country Treasures

  1. Once He Used To Dance
  2. I'm Spending Christmas With Jesus Christ This Year
  3. Blue Gums Calling Me Back Home
  4. The Lightning Express
  5. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  6. Nobody's Child
  7. Old Love Letters
  8. The Waltz Of The Angels
  9. Keep The Love Light Shining
  10. The Vacant Chair
  11. Open Up Your Heart
  12. Each Step I Take