Rachel Jillett CD Forever Country

  1. I'll Need Someone To Hold Me When I Cry
  2. Who Left The Door To Heaven Open
  3. When It's Lamplighting Time In The Valley
  4. Stolen Moments
  5. My Heart Skips A Beat
  6. The Picture
  7. The Church In The Wildwood
  8. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  9. Above And Beyond
  10. The Leaves Mustn't Fall
  11. Repossess My Heart
  12. God Be With You